RPG Resource: Click here for home page
Main Menu
 What's New
 Genre Resources
 Master System List
 Complete Product List
 Shared Campaigns
 Community Content
 General Resources
 Game Companies
 Board & other games
 Copyright Statement




Aberrant is the second installment of the story of super-powered characters from White Wolf, part of the Trinity Universe. Publication began in 1999, with the story set in the year 2008 and telling of how super-powered human beings suddenly began to emerge in 1998, and how these decidely non-mundane 'novas' attempt to fit into a normal world (and how that mundane world reacts to them). The series ceased in 2002, with a D20 version of the core rules appearing in 2004.

The rules are based on White Wolf's 'Storyteller System' modified to suit the inclusion of superpowers (which often augment mundane skills or attributes that the character has) as well as to cater to the pulp style of the game series.

Links Product List Resources

Page last updated: 19 November 2009