The Design Mechanism

The Design Mechanism

Complete Product List

The Design Mechanism is run by Lawrence Whitaker and Pete Nash, the writing team behind many great RuneQuest and Eternal Champion roleplaying games and supplements. They formed the Design Mechanism in 2011 to produce a new range of games and supplements, entering into partnerships with, amongst others, Moon Design Publishing and Issaries Inc.

In 2012, they released RuneQuest 6e.

Visit their website.

Company Section last updated: 10 December 2013