Fantasy Games Unlimited

Fantasy Games Unlimted

Complete Product List

FGU was founded in 1975 by Scott Bizar, and has been noted for producing detailed yet playable role-playing games, ones in which getting your head around the complexity enhances the creation of a believable 'alternate reality' within the game setting. New production ceased in 1987, although reprints have continued to be released, and a large number of products are available from DriveThruRPG in PDF format.

In 2008, the company was reborn, and some old and rewritten material is already becoming available.

  • Aftermath!
  • Bushido
  • Chivalry & Sorcery
  • Daredevils
  • Flashing Blades
  • Freedom Fighters
  • Lands of Adventure
  • Privateers & Gentlemen
  • MERC
  • Psi-World
  • Skull & Crossbones
  • Space Opera
  • SwordBeareR
  • Villains & Vigilantes
  • Year of the Phoenix

Visit their website.

Company Section last updated: 26 July 2009